Vindict services for business online

Privacy Policy

This Policy describes the processing of your data and the rules of our site.

The privacy policy (hereinafter “the Policy”) applies to all information that Vindict (hereinafter “the Resource”) may receive about the user when using the site.

Using https://vindict.com.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the "Site") means the User’s unconditional consent to this Policy and the conditions for the processing of his personal information specified in it; In case of disagreement with these conditions, the User should refrain from using the site.


1. Processes for obtaining personal information

1.1. This Policy refers to the "personal information" of the user: personal information that the User provides about himself in the process of using the Site. All information is provided by the User at its discretion.

1.2. Data that is automatically transferred to the Resource may include: the identifier of the device, since the software for accessing the Site is installed on it, including IP address, cookie data, information about the user's browser, technical specifications of the equipment and software used by the user, date and time access to the site, the addresses of the requested pages and other similar statistical information that the User sends when the page loads.

1.3. This policy applies only to information processed during the use of the Site. The Resource is not responsible for the processing of information by third-party sites that the User can go to by clicking on some individual links within the pages of the Site.

2. Processing personal information and third parties

2.1. As for the User’s personal information, the confidentiality of his data is not violated. The User retains the right to voluntarily provide information on an unlimited number of persons. By using certain functions of the Site, the User agrees that his data will be transferred for processing to the resource server.

2.2. The resource has the right to transfer the User’s personal information to third parties in the following cases: the consent of the User to such actions or data transfer is provided by Ukrainian or other applicable legislation, depending on the citizenship of the User, in the framework of the procedure established by law.

3. Cookies and Counters

3.1. Cookies transferred by the Site to the User’s equipment and from the User’s equipment to the Site can be used by the Resource to provide the User with faster and better service for statistical purposes and to improve the operation of the Site. All data from cookies and counters is anonymous and not disclosed.

3.2. The structure of the Cookie, its contents and technical parameters are determined by the Site and may be changed without prior notice to the User.

1.3. This policy applies only to information processed during the use of the Site. The Resource is not responsible for the processing of information by third-party sites that the User can go to by clicking on some individual links within the pages of the Site.

4. Protection of personal information

3.3. Counters posted on the Site can be used to analyze the user's cookies, collect and process statistical information about the use of the Site and to ensure the operation of certain sections in general or their individual functions in particular. The technical parameters of the operation of the meters are determined by the Site and may be changed without prior notice to the User.

5. Privacy Policy Change

4.1. The resource takes the necessary and sufficient organizational and technical measures to protect the User’s personal information from unauthorized or accidental access, destruction, modification, blocking, copying, distribution, as well as from other inappropriate actions with them by third parties.


Date of publication: January 1, 2019

UKR

RUS

EN

Политика конфиденциальности

В этой Политике описан процесс обработки Ваших данных и правила работы нашего сайта.

Политика конфиденциальности (далее «Политика») распространяется на всю информацию, которую Vindict (далее «Ресурс») может получить о пользователе при использовании сайта.

Использование https://vindict.com.ua (далее «Сайт») означает безоговорочное согласие Пользователя на эту Политику и условия обработки его личной информации, указанной в ней; В случае несогласия с этими условиями Пользователь должен воздерживаться от использования сайта.


1. Процессы персональных информационных ресурсов

1.1. В настоящей Политике понимается «персональная информация» пользователя: личная информация, которую Пользователь предоставляет о себе в процессе использования Сайта. Вся информация предоставляется Пользователем по своему усмотрению.

1.2. Данные, которые автоматически передаются на Ресурсm могут включать: идентификатор устройства, так как на котором установлено программное обеспечение для доступа к Сайту, включая IP-адрес, данные cookie, информацию о браузере пользователя, технические характеристики оборудования и программного обеспечения, используемые пользователем, дату и время доступ к сайту, адреса запрашиваемых страниц и другую аналогичную статистическую информацию, которая отправляется Пользователем при загрузке страницы.

1.3. Эта политика применяется только к информации, обрабатываемой во время использования Сайта. Ресурс не отвечает за обработку информации сторонними сайтами, на которые Пользователь может перейти, щелкнув на некоторые отдельные ссылки внутри страниц Сайта.

2. Обработка личной информации и третьих лиц

2.1. Что касается личной информации Пользователя, то конфиденциальность его данных не нарушается. За Пользователем остается право добровольного предоставления информации о к неограниченному числу лиц. При использовании определенных функций Сайта, Пользователь соглашается с тем, что его данные будут переданы для обработки на сервер Ресурса.

2.2. Ресурс имеет право передавать личную информацию Пользователя третьим лицам в следующих случаях: согласие Пользователя на такие действия или передача данных обеспечивается украинским или другим применимым законодательством, в зависимости отгражданства Пользователя, в рамках установленного законом порядка.

3. Файлы cookie и счетчики

3.1. Куки, переданные Сайтом на оборудование Пользователя и с Оборудования Пользователя на Сайт, могут использоваться Ресурсом для предоставления Пользователю более быстрого и лучшего обслуживания в статистических целях и улучшения работы Сайта. Все данные из файлов Сookie и счетчиков являются анонимными и не разглашаются.

3.2. Структура Cookie, его содержимое и технические параметры определяются Сайтом и могут быть изменены без предварительного уведомления Пользователя.

3.3. Счетчики, размещенные на Сайте, могут использоваться для анализа Cookies пользователя, сбора и обработки статистической информации об использовании Сайта и для обеспечения работы определенных разделов в целом или их отдельных функций в частности. Технические параметры работы счетчиков определяются Сайтом и могут быть изменены без предварительного уведомления Пользователя.

4. Защита личной информации

4.1. Ресурс принимает необходимые и достаточные организационные и технические меры для защиты личной информации Пользователя от несанкционированного или случайного доступа, уничтожения, модификации, блокировки, копирования, распространения, а также от других ненадлежащих действий с ними со стороны третьих лиц.

5. Изменение политики конфиденциальности

5.1. Ресурс имеет право вносить изменения в настоящую Политику конфиденциальности. При внесении изменений в текущую версию указывается дата последнего обновления. Новая версия Политики вступает в силу с момента ее размещения, если иное не предусмотрено новой редакцией Политики.


Дата публикации: 1 января 2019 года